What Is The Urban Class Boutique?

The Urban Class Boutique is a lifestyle blog for the fashion killer. We take a particular fancy to style, beauty, art, travel, literature & food.Fashion being our primary vice of choice.

We would like to read your comments here on posts, get you more involved with the blog and the content we provide, mix and mingle engage with you more, your questions, thoughts and suggestions are always welcomed.  We can be reached via email. And don’t forget to subscribe to our blog!

    TheUrbanClassBoutique@gmail.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Fashion

Author:The Urban Class Boutique

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “What Is The Urban Class Boutique?”

  1. December 21, 2011 at 3:08 PM #

    Just discovered your blog by chance & I am so, so glad I have! It is absolutely amazing, I’m really loving the writing & the gorgeous fashion!!! Oh, and I also saw the photo of Tamisha with Hill Harper – I adore him, very talented actor – I am a huge fan!

    Really looking forward to reading more of your articles & discovering more of the wonderful fashion at The Urban Class Boutique!! Stay stylish 🙂

    The Image Mistress, xoxo

  2. December 21, 2011 at 4:34 PM #

    I’m glad you have too. I subscribed to yours. What inspired your name the image mistress? It’s rather unique and great for branding. Awww, I’m completely smitten by Hill I almost melted but he was suave, cool and calm. I was okay, lol.

    Thank you. See you around the blog.

  3. December 22, 2011 at 10:48 AM #

    Thank you so much Tamisha!!! Really glad you like my blog too & the name 🙂 The Image Mistress is the name of my online personal styling business & that name was chosen because I think it communicates that this is a business that can help you achieve the style & image you want – that our team is dedicated to working with our clients & helping them create & maintain an image they are happy & confident with! And also of course, you are right – it is a very strong name for branding, so that was another reason behind the name choice!

    Aww, I’m so glad meeting Hill was a great experience, he seems like a really sweet guy in interviews & he has the loveliest smile too! Hadn’t heard he’s written a book before I read about it here on your blog, am definitely going to look out for that on Amazon now!

    See you around the blog, stay stylish 😉 xoxo

Leave a Reply

