Intro-“HIGH” Fashion “LESS” Money

Mommy Diva Ne'Sha


Hello Fashionista’s
My name is Ne’Sha` the Mommy Diva, here in this section of our blog as you can see I’ll be blogging about how to look high fashion without |Breaking that BANK|.


I’ll give you the scoop on popular clothing that may be expensive, but my alternative’s will be friendly to your pockets! *wink, wink*. So if you Love shopping, Love looking&feeling FABULOUS w/o the guilt of over spending. I got you HEYYYYY!!!!! Lol!


Over&Out Heeeyy!! M0MMyDiva Ne’Sha- @SiincereLii_Ne

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Fashion

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Intro-“HIGH” Fashion “LESS” Money”

  1. March 9, 2011 at 2:45 AM #

    I am impressed with this blog. Actually I challenged myself trying to commence one like this as well, though I am not technically inclined on how to do it. Tell me about this “blogging” platform? Is it hard? Is it required to be smart in computers to set up a blog? I would like to hammer together a simple blog for my learn english writing free website. Can the platform be integrated into an existing website?

  2. March 10, 2011 at 6:00 PM #

    Thanks for the support. Blogging it self is not hard but WordPress is hard it requires alot of HTML and CSS knowledge. However, I would suggest using blogger.com. It’s easier to manage. WordPress just looks better in my opinion. We have a blog on blogger as well though it’s inactive. It’s http://www.theurbanclassboutique.blogspot.com. If you need any assistance feel free to contact me (Tamisha). Don’t forget to subscribe to our blog. Thanks and have a good day. Tamisha

  3. March 14, 2011 at 6:13 AM #

    just between the Fifth Avenue and the Madison Avenue. Guests who are avid shoppers will sure

Leave a Reply

