This Just In Trends: Cross Body Bags

Hey ladies are you seeing what I’m seeing? LOL Yes! Cross body bags are a must have this season, better yet this year! Merlette cross body bag is a must have this season, back in the 60’s and 70’s you would catch these cross body bags on women and teen girls alike! All you fashion, savvy women should hop on board, this trend of “vintage” purses has taking 2011 by storm! I absolutely love these bags, I’m a fan!

You can use this bag for anything and you can find it at Aldo’s for 45 bucks, I know some of you may say “hmmph” or turn your nose up at a $45 purse but to all penny pinchers and budget friendly gals this is a save or should I say “THE SAVE” LOL! You can also find these types of cross body bags at Wet Seal, Forever 21, H&M, or any discounted store that’s great on fashion!!

I can truly say this will be one of my birthday gifts to myself next week that I’ll be getting and happily rocking well into the late Spring and Summer. By the way these colors and designs are the BOMB.COM! Oh yes I did just say the bomb, you heard right, lol! Hurry and get this lovely bag before it’s too late or better yet it doesn’t matter rock it whenever. It’s your style “rock it when you like” LOL!

Until next time Ne’Sha over & out!

Later Loves!!

Follow Me On Twitter @NeshaeIzVenom

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Fashion

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

