We Are The Urban Class Boutique….

You may have noticed a few new faces around the blog. I wanted to formally introduce you all to The Urban Class Boutique blog staff.

blog.jpg

D.Wils 

‘Hey everyone,

My name is Dawneshia Wilson but D.Wils will do. I’ve been blogging on The Urban Class Boutique for the past year. I am 23, a mother to a beautiful little girl, I am a cosmetology student at Cosmo Beauty Academy. I love music, fashion, hair, of course my daughter and Jesus. I am a strong believer that the Sky is NOT the limit its BEYOND that, so I pursue my dreams and trying to reach and accomplish all goals so I can set an example for my daughter. She is my motivation for all things. While on this journey of mines I hope that us ladies at the UCB are able to satisfy all your fashion, hair/glam needs. Looking forward to hearing from all of our readers.

Peace &Blessings D.Wils’

If you have any hair questions, concerns and/or inquiries please email me at:

DWils.ucb@gmail.com

Sharing all there is I know for your ‘do, preventing it from being a ‘don’t’, bad hair days are a thing of the past as far as I’m concerned.

Miss Mimi C.

Wife. Mother.Leo. Lover of all things PINK and sparkly. Student. Connoisseur of Fashion. Stylist. Advisor. Vintage and Fringe lover. Anything Fashion is Everything I have to do with. 🙂

If you have any style and fashion questions, concerns or inquiries please email me at:

MimiC.UCB@gmail.com

I’ll be happy to extend my knowledge and expertise in making you the best you, you can be.

And I take it you all know me (Tamisha or T.Monet) by now at least I hope.  If not please allow me to reintroduce myself.

Tamisha/T.Monet 

Editor In Chief| Buyer|Owner of The Urban Class Boutique |Entrepreneur|Fashion Blogger| Fashion Consultant|Fashion Student at Academy of Art University|Jewelry Designer and overall Fashion Extraordinaire.

For whatever reason you see fit. Feel free to email me at:

TheUrbanClassBoutique@gmail.com

Individually and collectively we are The Urban Class Boutique. Please feel free to like, comment and get to know us, make the ladies feel warm and welcomed. 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: News

Author:Tamisha Monet

Fashion Editor (iStyleFashionBeauty.com) Tamisha Monet calls Oakland home as a Bay Area native but resides in Houston. She's a staff writer for The Rouge Collection magazine, in their Beauty and Style department. She is the art contributor for the West Coast division of F.A.M.E. The Experience magazine. In the blogosphere, she’s worked with Vogue, Lexus, True Religion and more. She works as a Business Life Coach for various fashion and beauty start-ups through her company iStyle Fashion and Beauty Society.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

