THE UCB JUNE FAVORITES

Hey Hawties and Rockstars!! Everyone has that lipstick, belt,purse, pair of shoes, or hat they just can’t live without (at least for a while)!! The Urban Class Boutique Beauties want to share their favorite items for the month of May! Enjoy, Get Inspired, and Keep it Fabulous! -Sade

“What where your favorite must have products or items for the month of May?”

D.WILS

First BLACK OPAL foundation for my blemishes it works really well just have to make sure your cleanse your face after each use.

Second is my Extra Super Lash by Rimmel, I love it makes my natural eye lashes POP!
Thrid Is my Cantu Shea Butter leave in conditioning repair cream. This is my second jar. It’s inexpensive and I just can’t get enough of it. It makes my natural hair’s curls pop, and leaves my hair soft not dry!

Fourth Is my Cocoa Butter products. The first Two are from Palmer’s which is the lotion and the cocoa butter soap bar, they both contain Vitamin E. The 3rd one is CoCoCare. 100% cocoa butter stick I use it for stretch marks I have or as my sister Ashanti Sade says “tiger scratches” (Laughing Out Loud) I grew up on that.

T.MONET

1.Seacrest Mineral Rich Peeling Gel– its made up of salts from the dead sea. And it takes all the dead skin off your face.

2. Aveeno Positively Radiant SPF 30 Daily Moisturizer, Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser and Aveeno Moisturizer Bar for dry skin. My esthetician at Face & Body by Taylor referred me to Aveeno’s line of products because I have incredibly dry skin.

3. African Black Bar Soap– I have plenty of blemishes and nothing gets rid of them naturally that black bar soap. This is also a great product to even out your T-Zone.

4.Nailene Professional Manicure and Pedicure Set– My funds have been kind of short lately. I can’t afford to be looking rough and rigid by the hands or feet. So, I purchased this kit from Wal-Mart for $20. Saving me a lot time and money.

5.Hot Beauty Ceramic Flat Iron– I just recently cut all my hair off. I have to keep it looking fresh. So this mini flat-iron fits in my purse all for the price of $10. Beauty on a budget!

Okay so obvious I couldn’t pick just five.”

6. Liquid Neutrogena– All Neutrogena facial products are great for preventing breakouts. The liquid Neutrogena is my personal favorite and preference because it works the fastest.

MISS MIMI

1.Big silver hoops.

2.Bright Neon nail polish(on my toes)..Color Club brand.

3. My MAC lipgloss.. the name of it is Prrrrrr.

ASHANTI SADEé

My first item would have to be Glitter Nail Polish. I have to say I love the way my nails sparkle in the sun!

Second would be my Clean & Clear deep action exfoliating scrub. I love the way it gives my face a cool refreshing tingle and really cleans my pores. It’s OIL-FREE.

Last but not least my MAC eyeshadow in Expensive Pink. It is the perfect summer pink with gold reflects. My favorite!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Beauty

Author:SadéDaMUA

I'm a self-proclaimed Freelance Makeup Artist. Born and Raised in Cali. Makeup Junkie. Mommy. Loves to Travel and Meet New People. Loves to Laugh and Smile. Loves all Things Girly. Jesus Freak. All in All my passion is to encourage women of all walks of life through my artistic God given talents.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

