Celebrity Makeup Look #1 !!!

Hey Hawties and Rockstars! I was requested to do a Celebrity Makeup Look. For the 1st Celebrity Makeup Look I decided to go bold yet soft by re-creating Katy Perry’s 2012 Billboard Awards red carpet look. I love this look. Besides purple being my favorite color I like the bold yet soft look. Bold Lips, Neutral Eyes, Matte Skin, topped with dreamy lashes makes this look classic.

For more Celebrity Looks,like this post! For specific Celebrity Looks comment or email me at sade.ucb@gmail.com !! Stay Haute!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Beauty

Author:SadéDaMUA

I'm a self-proclaimed Freelance Makeup Artist. Born and Raised in Cali. Makeup Junkie. Mommy. Loves to Travel and Meet New People. Loves to Laugh and Smile. Loves all Things Girly. Jesus Freak. All in All my passion is to encourage women of all walks of life through my artistic God given talents.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Celebrity Makeup Look #1 !!!”

  1. SadéDaMUA
    June 19, 2012 at 1:01 AM #

    Reblogged this on Makeup By Ashanti Sadé and commented:

    Check out theurbanclassboutique!!

Leave a Reply

