Dream Career: Sharveal Stallworth

Hey lovies

This Tuesday post is “Dream Caree” I will feature someone up and coming in fashion/ beauty and hair industry every other Tuesday.  Just to give light to talented people. Today’s feature is 23 year old Sharveal Stallworth an up and coming Nail Technician from Sacramento California.

Me:  What was your initial inspiration to become a nail technician?

Sharveal: My initial inspiration was my love for it as a hobby, as well as me wanting to work and be able to stay home with my daughter.

Me: Are you going to attend school so that you can be certified?

Sharveal: There are not too many schools in Sacramento that I can choose from, but as soon as I save up enough money I will attend a school so that I can be a certified nail technician.

Me: I have been friends with you for a while now and I see when you set your mind to something you do it well. You have a great skill, how did you get so good at it?

Sharveal: I practice a lot in between my daughters naps.

Me: How are you able to juggle doing nails and making sure you daughter isn’t in anything lol?

Sharveal: Well when I have clients , my family steps in to help with her while I work. Lol

Me: Is your daughter your motivation/driving force for wanting to pursue a career as a nail technician?

Sharveal: My daughter is definitely my drive and motivation for it all. I have to provide for her and doing something I love makes it so much better.

Me: What are your overall goals you have set for yourself?

Sharveal: My over all goals are to become a well know nail technician and possibly own my own shop one day. I definetly feel like it is all possible and that I will achieve my goals. My daughter is depending on me and I will not fail.

Me: Well Sharveal thank you for taking the time to get back to me. I hope that you accomplish all the goals that you have set for yourself.
Sharveal: Thank you.

Ladies if you live in the Sacramento area and looking for a great nail technician you can find her on instagram @kouturekasesnnails also she makes customized phone cases first anyphone to inquire about that email her at sharvealstallworth@yahoo.com
Here are a couple of photos if both nails she has done and phone cases she has customized.

image

image

Until next time lovies
Have an awesome day
Peace &Blessings
D.Wils muah!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Uncategorized

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

